Companionship


companionship.name | Companionship
companionship.name | Companionship

companionship.name | Companionship

I would describe my personality as funny, kind, loyal... Seeking woman


Seeking woman Leon189 Arlington United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Leon189
United States, Texas, Arlington

I am a man, 66 years old
Seeking a woman age from 54 till 94

c4rd786kmr

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Appearance About me
About me: I would describe my personality as funny, kind, loyal, honest, hard-working, laid-back but sometimes trying to be in control of everthing in my sometimes stressful life. I have little baggage at this point in my life. I have moved on from a somewhat painful situation. I have gotten to a point where I am secure in myself and ready for fun and adventure. I have a wonderful son. I work hard as a telecommunication engineer in the arlington area but I mostly travel away for business. I work from my home and I own my house. I like traveling, going out, cooking, dancing, meeting friends, and having fun. I consider myself organized, responsible, and reliable. At the same time I am adventurous, and I like everything new to learn: I am optimistic, full of life, and a good friend always ready to be around if help is needed. Also I am a very patient person, but if my patience is over I am strong enough to make decisions. I hope to meet someone to share my interests. I expect the woman to be my good friend. I would like an honest and reliable person with a good sense of humour. 
Lifestyle
About my hobby: I enjoy everything. 
Party
Entertainment: I love to travel. Egypt, Rome and Paris. are favorites and I travel east often. But some place new is always fun. Photography, writing, being outside, antiques and shopping. 
The last book I've read: Who I Am by Peter Townshend 



Add to favoriteshttp://companionship.name/users1/leon189
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |companionship.name Dating service TOS and PP | companionship.name Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates