Companionship


companionship.name | Companionship
companionship.name | Companionship

companionship.name | Companionship

I need someone who can be my compass in... Seeking woman


Seeking woman Lovelyme55 Los Angeles United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Lovelyme55
United States, California, Los Angeles

I am a man, 43 years old
Seeking a woman age from 34 till 44

bc1239iukm

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Appearance About me
About race: I need someone who can be my compass in life to help steer me and correct my course when I get lost, as we all do occasionally. Someone whom I can talk to, share my deepest fears with without fear of ridicule, someone willing to help me when I need help,  
About me: I have many interests in life, some mundane such as my love of reading, some more exciting such as motorcycling. I've sang and played the guitar for what seems like my entire life. I don't know if I'm any good but I like listening to myself although I may be the only one who wants to. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, traveling, exploring new places, experiencing new things. 
Lifestyle
About my hobby: My music has a wide range from folk bluegrass,southern rock,Beatles,some new rock,some new rap(some of the lyrics are very meaningful,Christian Music,gospel,classiacl.blues,jazz.Like football and golf on TV,do not have satelite nor cable,like PBS 
Party
Entertainment: I love eating out at fancy restaurants as much as I love going to a greasy s n for a sloppy meal and I feel comfortable at either type of establishment (or all in-between). All have their beauty and unique appeal at the appropriate times. 



Add to favoriteshttp://companionship.name/users1/lovelyme55
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates