Companionship


companionship.name | Companionship
companionship.name | Companionship

companionship.name | Companionship

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Lovelyusu | Houston | United States


Photo coming soon

Lovelyusu Leo
United States, Texas, Houston

I am a woman, 39 years old
Seeking a man age from 44 till 62

c4nn4rt6ht

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1978-08-09 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Texas
My city: Houston
My hello phrase: I'm a simple woman who enjoy with the simplest things of this life, but I need a man to share with me this nice life.Serious relations, I just want to love and be loved, Honesty, respect. Easy, pleasant, interesting, I would like to meet a true man.The important thing is that we have understanding, respect and love for each other to share together needs, wants, desires and to make our plans, . I have a full of heart to share with the right man. Looking for a man that is educated. Very willing to keep a warm friendly home & family. well I am not looking for any penpal-friends, or just friends, I am hoping to find my big love here i mean my soul mate. I want a real nice and romantic relationship. if there is probably much I have forgotten to tell about myself. Feel free to ask me whatever you want to know,ok? My perception of an ideal relationship: I am looking for a nice and honest  man with a warm heart. Somebody who is honest and faithful to me.Somebody I always can trust. If there will be any problems in our relationship, I hope that we can talk about it and solve it. I don't like fighting and shouting, and saying bad things to each other. I am a peaceful man, and I hope you are too. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Gray
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Legs
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: High school
 
My speciality: History / Archeology
Music
Physics
Gheography / Geology
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Shopping / Antiques
Fishing / Hunting
Video games
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Tennis
Golf
Swimming
Other
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Tea
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Other
 
Favourite music: Classical
Country
Jazz
Rock
 



Add to favoriteshttp://companionship.name/users1/lovelyusu
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates