Companionship


companionship.name | Companionship
companionship.name | Companionship

companionship.name | Companionship

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Mandyowen | Albany | United States


Photo coming soon

Mandyowen Capricorn
United States, New York, Albany

I am a woman, 35 years old
Seeking a man age from 33 till 44

c54c39isr3

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1982-12-25 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: Albany
My hello phrase: Every girl has a special spice about her, some inimitable appeal, which characterizes only her. I think that for me it's my smile which is always on my face and a talent to compromise... Also I am active, full of energy, kind, friendly and communicative. I am always ready to support my friends and to help them in difficult times. Family is the most valuable part of my life and while having very tight relationships with own parents and relatives I dream to find a worthy man and to create with him our own family. I am a very romantic person, but also I can be passionate about the dearest people in my life. I know what I want from the life and I do my best to reach my goals. One day I hope to find a person to give my love, to share my dreams, interests and even every day activities, happiness and sadness. The inner world of a person is very important for me! We have only one life and I believe that we should live it in joy, with smiles on our faces and always with a hope for the best! 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Cats
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Secretary
My income: Other
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
French
Spanish
German
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Camping
Cooking
Fishing / Hunting
 
My favourite sport: Swimming
Snowboard
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Red Wine
Vodka
 
My food: Other
 
Favourite music: Rap
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://companionship.name/c54c39isr3
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |companionship.name Dating service TOS and PP | companionship.name Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates