Companionship | Companionship | Companionship | Companionship

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Militaryowen | Miami | United States

Photo coming soon

Militaryowen Gemini
United States, Florida, Miami

I am a man, 55 years old
Seeking a woman age from 44 till 84


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1962-05-27 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Florida
My city: Miami
My hello phrase: .Here is a bit about me. My name is owen,am widowed...Mixed (German-American).Have 2 s Nora 8 and Adam 6..My Dad is from the USA while Mom is from Germany .. I was born in ADAMS,TN where i spent 7years before relocating down to California with my parents .. I work in the U.S. Army Which right now am stationed in Kabul, Afghanistan on a year tour Next year ends July... Am the only of my parents and my parents are dead .. I miss them so much .. my s presently stays with Grandma and i miss them so much .. Have a female dog called Nikky, she is so adorable and i miss her too. 
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 210 lbs. (95 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Widowed
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with kids
My favourite pets: Cats

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates