Companionship | Companionship | Companionship | Companionship

am from mom is from Italy..i was burn... Seeking woman

Seeking woman Rrobert4040 Los Angeles United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

United States, California, Los Angeles

I am a man, 58 years old
Seeking a woman age from 44 till 71


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Appearance About me
About race: am from mom is from Italy..i was burn and raise up in France and Italy 
About me: Am loyal,caring,responsible,honest,lovely,faithful and God fearing man to have...all i need is love and happiness..I have a positive attitude and a beautiful spirit.I am not complicated,just a simple soul.I love to smile and I am very giving man who as love to offer.and I'm fun to be with.I love to cook,sing,dance & travel,I'm nice,friendly good kind caring loving and sweet I love sports any type of sport,I'm a very happy person.I am fun-loving,not moody and have a sense of humor.I have a lot of interests and am always open to something new. 
About my education: Am a chemical engineer..specialist in  modern weapons electronic...Weapons maintenance technicians maintain and weapons repairs 
About my hobby: Beaches,swimming,Dancing,Writing Poem,Dinne 
Favorite things: watching tv and walking 
Entertainment: going to cinema 
The last book I've read: roman pirate 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates