Companionship


companionship.name | Companionship
companionship.name | Companionship

companionship.name | Companionship

Seeking man Long term or marriage - vickielove4u | Los Angeles | United States


Photo coming soon

vickielove4u Cancer
United States, California, Los Angeles

I am a woman, 38 years old
Seeking a man age from 49 till 74

c39d4dh73j

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1980-07-08 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: California
My city: Los Angeles
My hello phrase: I am a very creative girl, I love to do beautiful things with my hands. I love to shop, looking for something unusual and interesting. I love to cook good food, and always keep my house clean. I love to travel, see new places and learn different cultures. I am an interesting person, and you will not be bored with me. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 100 lbs. (45 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Other
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My education: High school
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Camping
Cooking
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Tennis
Volleyball
Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Not important
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
Country
Jazz
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 



Add to favoriteshttp://companionship.name/c39d4dh73j
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |companionship.name Dating service TOS and PP | companionship.name Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates